WEST ADDLESTONE RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION

 

HOME AdBook3MEMBERSHIP

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Diary & Meetings

The WARA COMMITTEE generally meets on the evening of the 2nd Monday of the month,

at Hare Hill Social Club, Ledger Drive, Addlestone, KT15 1AT

 

Members are welcome to attend the fist part of meetings to raise any issues, but we ask that

prior arrangement is made to ensure that the matters can be accommodated.

 

 

aca-button1

WARA COMMITTEE : Monday 11th December 2017

aca-button1

 

 

What have I missed? ** Archived Events Below **

 

WARA COMMITTEE : Monday 13th November 2017

aca-button1

WARA COMMITTEE : Monday 9th October 2017

aca-button1

HANDS OFF THE GREEN BELT! :: CPRE SURREY OPEN MEETING

CLICK FOR DETAILS

THURSDAY 5TH OCTOBER at 7:30 PM,

CHOBHAM PARISH PAVILION - GU24 8AJ

TO DISCUSS THE IMPACT OF REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Meeting to be addressed by Richard Knox-Johnson, Chair of the London Green Belt Council

aca-button1

Meet the Beat at Addlestone Library

on Tuesday 3rd October between 10.30am and 11.30am

come along and discuss any concerns you have about Runnymede

aca-button1

 

WARA A.G.M. : 8pm Tuesday 26th September 2017

in the Muriel Wise room at Addlestone Community Centre.

 

WARA COMMITTEE : Monday 11th September 2017

aca-button1

WARA COMMITTEE : * NO MEETING * Monday 14th August 2017

aca-button1

Tuesday 1st August

aca-button1

WARA COMMITTEE : Monday 10th July 2017

aca-button1

CPRE SURREY (Campain to Protect Rural England charity)

WEBAnnual General Meeting : 2-5pm Wednesday 21st June 2017

at Painshill Park, Portsmouth Road, Cobham KT11 1JE (www.painshill.co.uk)

aca-button1

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

web @ WARA . community